Spring Break 2013


I finally had some time to relax! This week, I relaxed and got to try out a couple new things- from waffles trucks to setting the dining room table, and using my new knives. School keeps me super busy so it was nice to relax- here’s a quick photo journal of Spring Break 2013.

IMG_8572
I’m always excited to go home and see Sherlock! I miss him so much. He’s gotten so big!
Image
Waffles and Dinges is one of my latest dessert spot- theres a few trucks throughout the city
Image
The line for spekulous spread is huge!
Image
Amazing waffles- mine with Nutella, and their special- a gingerbread flavored sauce
Image
Seasons 52 Spring menu is out- I’m always excited for the new menu!
Image
Duo of Edamame and Roasted Red Pepper Hummus
Image
My newest prized possessions! Wusthof knives. I can’t wait to get home to use them this summer!

and Finally, Happy Founder’s day to my fellow Sig Delts! 96 years never looked so good.

IMG_8619

Lastly, CHAG SAMEACH! I love Passover. Here are a couple of photos from our early Sedar!

IMG_8628
Sedar Plate and Dining Table
IMG_8620
Napkin Detail

Happy Holidays!

B

Comment !

