Chopp’d – (our 100th post!)


The 100th post from TheCoutureCook will be short, but all because of a busy schedule, and plenty of great, and exciting new developments! Also, we are now an official LLC.

The Couture Cook, LLC

After catering two events (both were planned to have +/- 200 people, so it’s been madness!) I finally decided that I’d be expanding to catering events, though only one or two a year, for up to 150 people! As a gift for all of my hard work, my mother treated me to the most exciting present ever, a new Knives Set! I’m super excited to continue building and designing new exciting recipes… all with the ever so precise, quality new knives set. Right now, the bids are in for a classic 9-piece Shun set; check them out! I was really set on viking but after talking to a colleague I think I’m in love!

New happenings have not slowed down, though. If you haven’t already, check out my new site: http://www.thecouturecook.com it’s not completely dont; but we’ve put it up and it will include all thecouturecook & doughnate information!

+ exciting news! We’ve been featured over at Couch Sessions for our work with Sneakers 4 Success; check out the interview here: The COUTURE COOK x Sneakers 4 Success

Photos from the events are coming soon!

xx

-B

1 thought on “Chopp’d – (our 100th post!)”

Comment !

